Which train is running from Guwahati to Howrah?

Which train is running from Guwahati to Howrah?

5 trains run directly between Guwahati and Howrah Jn namely, GHY TVC Express, GHY BNC Express, GHY SC Express, Kamrup Express and Saraighat EXP. It is found that most trains pass through the major stations New Bongaigaon, New Jalpaiguri and Malda Town.

How is Ghy special?

02345 – Hwh Ghy Special runs from Howrah Jn to Guwahati, 7 days of the week. The 02345 mail express train departs from Howrah Jn at 03:55 hrs and arrives at Guwahati at 10:05 hrs. The total running duration of 02345 train is 18hr 10min, stopping at 14 stations during the journey.

Is train available from Guwahati to Kolkata?

Some of the trains that operate between Guwahati and Kolkata include: KARMABHOOMI EXP , NTSK SBC EXPRESS. The first train on this route is NTSK SBC EXPRESS and leaves Guwahati at 05:23 am , and the last train from Guwahati to Kolkata is KYQ PURI EXPRESS and leaves Guwahati at 23:45 pm.

How can I go to Guwahati from Kolkata by train?

Other Kolkata to Guwahati Trains

  1. ARONAI EXPRESS #12507. Departs on:SMTWTFS.
  2. GHY GARIB RATH #12517. Departs on:SMTWTFS.
  3. SARAIGHAT EXP #12345. Departs on:SMTWTFS.
  4. KOAA DBRG EXP #12525. Departs on:SMTWTFS.
  5. GUWAHATI EXP #12515. Departs on:SMTWTFS.
  6. NEW TINSUKIA EXP #22501. Departs on:SMTWTFS.
  7. GUWAHATI EXP #12509.
  8. SC GHY EXP #12513.

Which is the fastest train in Assam?

The Shatabdi Express trains are among the fastest and most prestigious trains of the Indian Railways along with Rajdhani and Duronto trains which connect metro cities with other important cities from the point of view of tourism, pilgrimage or business.

Which trains are running from Howrah?

all trains stopping at this railway station

train no. train name arrives
18001 Kandari Express starts
18002 Kandari Express 21:37
18617 Howrah – Ranchi Intercity Express (via Tatanagar) starts
18618 Ranchi Howrah Intercity Express 14:20

Which train is running from Howrah to Guwahati?


Covid Special Trains
1 00617 SBC DMV PARCEL EXPRESS Tue HWH 10:50 GHY 07:10
5 12507 ARONAI EXPRESS Thu HWH 14:25 GHY 08:10
6 12345 SARAIGHAT EXP Daily HWH 15:50 GHY 10:05
7 15959 KAMRUP EXPRESS Daily HWH 18:00 GHY 15:35