Who won Asia Cup 2010 Cricket?

Who won Asia Cup 2010 Cricket?


Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Toss India, elected to bat first
Season 2010
Series result India won the 2010 Asia Cup
Match number ODI no. 3001

Who won most Asia Cup cricket?

Sri Lanka has played the most Asia Cups (14) followed by India, Pakistan and Bangladesh who have played 13 each….Asia Cup.

Official logo of the ACC Asia Cup
Administrator Asian Cricket Council
Current champion India (7th Title)
Most successful India (7 titles)
Most runs Sanath Jayasuriya (1220)

Who won Asia Cup 2006?

All the matches of the tournament were played at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. The tournament was won by India, defeating Sri Lanka by eight wickets in the final….2006 Women’s Asia Cup.

Dates 13 – 21 December 2006
Champions India (3rd title)
Runners-up Sri Lanka
Participants 3
Matches 7

Who is the winner of Asia Cup 2016?

India national cricket team
2016 Asia Cup/Champion

Who won the Asia Cup 2016?