Which areas comes under South West Delhi?

Which areas comes under South West Delhi?

Administratively, the district is divided into three subdivisions, Dwarka, Najafgarh and Kapashera.

What is Assembly name of south Delhi?

South Delhi (Lok Sabha constituency)

South Delhi
Reservation None
Union Territory Delhi
Most Successful Party Bharatiya Janata Party (8 times)
Assembly Constituencies Bijwasan Palam Mehrauli Chhatarpur Deoli Ambedkar Nagar Sangam Vihar Kalkaji Tughlakabad Badarpur

What is assembly constituency of Delhi?

New Delhi assembly constituency, earlier known as Gole Market Constituency, is one of the seventy Delhi assembly constituencies of Delhi in northern India. New Delhi assembly constituency is a part of New Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. This constituency was created by reorganisation by delimitation commission in 2008.

Who is MLA of sagarpur?

Currently this seat is occupied by Vinay Mishra from Aam Aadmi Party.

Which areas comes in west Delhi?

7 Best Areas To Live In West Delhi That’ll Make You Gasp In…

  • Patel Nagar.
  • Punjabi Bagh.
  • Rajouri Garden.
  • Janakpuri.
  • Vikaspuri.
  • Paschim Vihar.
  • Kirti Nagar.

What is the assembly name?

An assembly’s name is stored in metadata and has a significant impact on the assembly’s scope and use by an application. A strong-named assembly has a fully qualified name that includes the assembly’s name, culture, public key, version number, and, optionally, processor architecture.

How many MPS does Delhi have?

The Lok Sabha (meaning “House of the People”) is the lower house of the Parliament of India. Delhi union territory elects 7 members and they are directly elected by the state electorates of Delhi.

Who is MLA of South West Delhi?

Smt. Bhavana Gaur

Particulars Details
Name Hon’ble Sh. Bhupinder Singh Joon
Address 175, B Block, Sector 8, Dwarka, New Delhi
Contact Details 9818572353
AC No. AC-36, Bijwasan

Is South Delhi posh?

An analysis of the capital values of the National Capital Region (NCR) confirms that South Delhi continues to be the most expensive area in the NCR. Six of the costliest localities in the NCR are in South Delhi viz Greater Kailash, Shanti Niketan, Jor Bagh, Saket, Kalkaji and Vasant Kunj.

Which is the district of South West Delhi?

Kapashera serves as the administrative headquarters of South West Delhi. South West Delhi is bounded by the districts of West Delhi to the north, Central Delhi to the northeast, New Delhi and South Delhi to the east, Gurgaon District of Haryana state to the south, and Jhajjar District of Haryana to the west.

Who is the MP for South Delhi Lok Sabha?

This constituency came into existence in 1966. The seat was a stronghold of the Bharatiya Janata Party for many years but in 2009, after delimitation, INC won this seat. Ramesh Bidhuri of the BJP is the MP representing the constituency since 2014.

Who are the Electoral Registration Officers in district south west?

There are 07 Electoral Registration Officers, one for each constituency, in District South West. The Additional District Magistrate and the Sub Divisional Magistrate of the District are designated as the Electoral Registration Officers of the respective constituencies.

Which is the South West Delhi Pin code?

South West Delhi District Area Pincode Area Pincode 505 A B Workshop S.O 110010 Mundela Kalan B.O 110073 A F Palam S.O 110010 Munirka S.O 110067 A F Rajokari S.O 110038 N.S.I.T. Dwarka S.O 110078 Amberhai B.O 110075 Najafgarh S.O 110043