What is the correct order of the Dark Hunter series?

What is the correct order of the Dark Hunter series?

Since there are 4 series intertwined (Dark-Hunter, Were-Hunter, Dream-Hunter & Chronicles of Nick), this is the way they should be read if you want them truly in order….New single out now!

1 Scared of the Dark 4:03
3 There Is No Them 5:32
4 Living On My Own 3:14
5 Walk on the Levee 3:58
6 There Is No Them 5:30

Who is Skoti?

The Skoti are the Oneroi who have succumbed to the emotions they siphon off dreamers and who have become addicted to them. The Oneroi police their activity for fear of Zeus punishing them again and purging their ranks, as he did before.

What should I read after Chronicles of Nick?

**Please note that Shadows of Fire is a four book continuation of the Chronicles of Nick®, and is a Young Adult spin-off series from the Dark-Hunter® novels. If you’d like to read the ones with more adult content, they are listed under the Dark-Hunter series section.

Who is the author of the Dark Hunter series?

Dark-Hunter is a paranormal romance series by Sherrilyn Kenyon. Kenyon began writing the series in 1986 in Horror, Fantasy and Science Fiction magazines.

Who are the Guardians of the Night Dark Hunter?

The #1 New York Times bestselling series. We are Darkness. We are Shadow. We are the Rulers of the Night. We, alone, stand between mankind and those who would see mankind destroyed. We are the Guardians. The Soulless Keepers. Our souls were cast out so that we would not forewarn the Daimons we pursue. By the time they see us coming, it’s too late.

Who are the Dark Hunters in the Greek mythology?

Dark-Hunter: An ancient warrior who sold his/her soul to the Greek goddess Artemis for a single act of vengeance. Now they protect mankind from the Daimons who want to claim our souls.

What happens in the world of the Dark Hunters?

In the world of the Dark-Hunters nothing is ever as it seems. Life and death both take on a whole new meaning as this immortal cadre of warriors fight to protect mankind from those creatures and demons who would prey on us. It’s dark. It’s deadly and it’s a whole lot of fun and laughter.