Who are the past winners of Nach Baliye?

Who are the past winners of Nach Baliye?

Nach Baliye TV Series Winners List of All Seasons (1 to 8) 1] Nach Baliye Season 1 Winner: Sachin Pilgaonkar & Supriya Pilgaonkar (2005) 2] Nach Baliye 2 Winner: Hussain Kuwajerwala & Tina Kuwajerwala (2006) 3] Nach Baliye 3 Winner: Aamir Ali & Sanjeeda Sheikh (2007) 4] Nach Baliye 4 Winner: Shaleen Bhanot & Dalljiet Kaur (2009)

Who are the judges of Nach Baliye Season 6?

Season 6. Shilpa Shetty, Sajid Khan and Terrence Lewis are the Judges and Gautam Rode and Karan Wahi hosts the season, once again. TV Actors Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi were declared the Winning Couple of Nach Baliye Season 6 on 1 February 2014. Gurmeet Choudhary and Debina Bonnerjee were declared the runners up.

What are the ratings for Nach Baliye Season 9?

In Season 9, the contestant ratings were changed to be on a scale from 1 to 100. In 2012, when season 5 premiered the show did very well throughout the season. The grand premiere has gained 4.1 TRP.

What kind of TV show is Nach Baliye?

The Nach Baliye is an Indian Dance reality show, but the contestants have to be a celebrity. Start Network started the show in 2005 on Star One, and the success of the show led to televise it in Star Plus. The producers gather eleven television celebrity couple to compete with each other for the title and prize money.

Nach Baliye Winners List: Here look winners of all past seasons: The Nach Baliye is an Indian Celebrity Dance reality show, broadcast on Star Plus after the second season. he shows started in 2005 with first Nach Baliye on Star one television channel. It has a famous couple dance reality show.

Who are the hosts of Nach Baliye Season 2?

The winners of the second season, Hussain Kuwajerwala and Tina Kuwajerwala, hosted the show. It was produced by Diamond Pictures and moved from Star One to Star Plus. It was created by Anil Jha who was also the Showrunner for Season 3,4, and later 9. Nach Baliye 4 is the fourth season of the dance reality show, Nach Baliye .

Who are the judges in Nach Baliye Season 3?

SOL Productions produced the second season as well. Nach Baliye 3 is the third season of the dance reality show, Nach Baliye . It started on 21 September 2007 and ended on 22 December 2007 with Sanjeeda Sheikh and Aamir Ali as the winners. The judges were Vaibhavi Merchant, Isha Koppikar and David Dhawan.